

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 13 June 2018

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL.

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Shane Hebb (Deputy Chair), Gary Collins, Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Deborah Huelin, Barry Johnson, Susan Little and Aaron Watkins

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page 1 **Apologies for Absence** 2 **Minutes** 5 - 12 To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 14 March 2018. 3 **Items of Urgent Business** To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972. **Declaration of Interests** 4 5 **Statements by the Leader** 6 **Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues** 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public 8 **Questions from Non-Executive Members** 9 Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

10	Developing Our Free School Programme - Land Disposal (Decision 110469)	13 - 24
11	Lower Thames Crossing Update (Decision 110470)	25 - 28
12	Fly Tipping in Alleyways (Decision 110471)	29 - 50
13	2017/18 Financial Outturn	51 - 60
14	Appointments to Outside Bodies, Statutory and other Panels	61 - 68

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 5 June 2018